plan of seduction

PLAN FOR SEDUCTION

Daniela Voicu

every grain of sand
has a plan for seduction
for the footprints
of your perfect skin
with every touch of the skin
your body struggles in circles of light
rising up to the heaven of my soul
between earth and sky, not any free space,
senses taste of vanilla and white chocolate
all sand sticks to my pores
building pearl castles…
every drop of water on your skin
turns on harps, which runs hunted deer
by white wolves
your hands descend
from my face to all of my body
carving love
allowing all wolves to devour
my eyes, my lips and my breasts…

Image

Lasă un răspuns

