Windows without dreams

Windows without dreams

1. Winter night

black and white…

when the world

goes to sleep

after midnight,

every window

has a shadow

of a dream,

waiting answers,

freezing there

until morning.

2. the sad lullaby

is the first snowflake

that melts on the wind’s lips

blowing all dreams

from your eyes.

3. morning never been so alone:

unsinging, unspoken,unwhisper,

without answers.

give me a reason

to build windows without dreams.

7 december 2011

2 răspunsuri to “Windows without dreams”

  1. It fits ypu. nry romantic, as per yourself. You are going to be the happinest of your husband, merry week,love
    yours
    Daniel D’Antonio

  2. Ma inspiri, incerc sa-ti urmez pasii in literatura. Traiesc atmosfera din poeziile tale, muza este cu tine. Am si eu o tentativa firava de a-mi pune simtamintele pe foi albe. Cum ti se pare tentativa mea?

    tristete nemarginita
    creand adevaratul mare Abis
    cablurile ma tin prizonier
    iar informatia mi pierduta
    cu exceptia fisierului naval
    si a pantecelor nerostite inca
    graiesc oare adevarul
    apusul de sange si de plastic
    rasuna

Lasă un răspuns

