Winter’s heart

Winter’s heart

By Daniela Voicu and Evil USA

.. ..

Frozen flowers warm my heart
in this waiting love
springs thaw leaves a stain
burnt petals and hope
Everything seems
my yesterday dream
your lips  so white
cold and waiting mines
explosive at the touch
the fallen crystals
blowing  stars on your eyes
impure light thru memory’s lens
following  my shadow on the pensive wind
I miss you  when this sun goes down
in this cold
sunset violet
red and blue tint my world
I am waiting your hands
hold my  heart
to keep and care
even the sky
it’s so dark sometimes
I think that might be it

Lasă un răspuns

