a gift

A gift

by Daniela Voicu


18 December

A day where snowing with big star flakes

The sky opens the angel’s door


Everything seems separated from a fantastic story

snow with cherry flowers and haiku


Every star flake has a Swarovski shines

They fall fleetingly,

faster as an hourglass where

The whiteness and purity come over my soul

counting the time without you


Your image is everywhere :

in the air that I breathe…

in the water that I drink…

in everything …

in every sound of my existence …


(I love you

more then ever, I want you today

to be mine for eternity)


Let listen together

Deep Purple

And to make love at the

Moonlight sonata



be mine…

and the eternal springtime

will be my gift

Lasă un răspuns

