not care

I am not care anymore
about life
not scare about dream with black dragons
anymore

maybe I will see the morning shine
or not who knows…

I will remember your smile
and your lips
when my eyes will be
close

when I will be in the middle of dream
on my way

I will open my wings
fling with the blue bird
near sun

*

I don’t care about time or darkness
if I go, you will know where I am –
near river where the dear come and drink pure water,
I will swim with the gold fish’s
where the time its never end ,where I go…
and there , sometimes, I can walk on the sky, you know?
*
here now in this Earth time
world dreamers and dancing destiny
too short happiness
life with magnolias on my hair

not care anymore …

waiting
fight

nothing for … nothing not deserve …

Lasă un răspuns

