one day

one day

One day
It was one heaven or one kiss from the light
which floats slowly away
penetrates your little sphere.
Too much desire
i have for you a love
as the big moon or wide as the
desert… as beautiful as the sunset.

You tremble my love
grab every sound
of abstract noise from my heart…
like the passing of time.

You never ask me “why”
i was in heaven…
and i still ask my self why.
The times i tell my self this for nothing.

I implore you
to never pass over us
the light in heaven
transforms us… silent for both our souls.

 

Lasă un răspuns

